List of staff

Heads of Bachelor Graphic Design

Profile photo Roosje Klap Niels Schrader, co-heads Bachelor Graphic Design & Master Non-Linear Narrative at The Royal Academy of Art, The Hague

Roosje Klap &​ Niels Schrader

Roosje Klap & Niels Schrader are co-heads of the Graphic Design (BA) and the Non Linear Narrative (MA) departments at the Royal Academy of Art (KABK) in The Hague, where they implement both innovative and research-based design classes with a focus on crafts in typography, research, new media, storytelling and coding.

Full profile Roosje Klap

Full profile Niels Schrader

Programme coordinators

Gijsbert Dijker

Frits Deys

Ina Hollmann

Pauline Schep

Teaching staff

Kévin Bray (Image)
Thomas Buxó (Typography & Letters)
Chantal Hendriksen (Design Office - elective)
Jan Robert Leegte (Interactive Media Design & Coding)
Pascal de Man (Soundscape - IST LAB)
Job Wouters (Playlab - elective)