Student Portal

Staff & Contact

Team of Lectures

Image: Team of Lectures

Head of department
Erik van Blokland

Team of lecturers
Erik van Blokland (professor of type design)
Paul van der Laan (professor of type design)
Peter Verheul (professor of type design)

Marja van der Burgh

Guest lecturers
Françoise Berserik
Peter Bil’ak
Frank Blokland
Petr van Blokland
Just van Rossum
Fred Smeijers
Jan Willem Stas

Additional information
For more information please visit:


Coordinator: Marja van der Burgh

Print friendly

Last updated: 2017-02-15

      Copyright © 2010-2017 KABK Den Haag
All Rights Reserved